Public Swim Hours

Monday – Friday Noon – 4:30 PM
Tuesday and Thursday – Night Swim 7:00 – 9:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Daily Admission $3.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Groups (10 or more) $2.75
Lockers $0.50
Happy Hour Admission
Monday – Saturday 3:00 – 4:00 PM $2.00
Sunday 3:30 – 4:30 PM $2.00

Discount Days

$1 Swim Days

Sunday June 14 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday June 28 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday July 12 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday July 26 1:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday August 9 1:00 – 5:00 PM

 

$2 Tuesdays

 

Tuesday June 2 Noon – 4:30 PM 7:00-9:00 PM
Tuesday June 16 Noon – 4:30 PM 7:00-9:00 PM
Tuesday July 7 Noon – 4:30 PM 7:00-9:00 PM
Tuesday July 21 Noon – 4:30 PM 7:00-9:00 PM
Tuesday August 4 Noon – 4:30 PM 7:00-9:00 PM